Image

Labyrinth’s Thoughts


Labyrinth's Thoughts

The creativity it’s like a labyrinth, you start imagining one thing with a piece of wire in your hand, and you finish with some amazing piece of art, without know you can do something like that.
I discovered that when I let my hands work free, they create forms and shapes that was not in my head before. wen I finish a job I never can’t believe how late it is, all the house work waiting for me, no dinner, no washing, no nothing don, not a minute out of the door… But I’m happy, because I did something different and it’s had all my heart and love in the process. I’m really love this job.

By evarel

2 comments on “Labyrinth’s Thoughts

Leave a Reply

