Be careful with your wishes :-)


Happy New Year everyone.

I did ask Santa for new tools for my workshop  and he was very good with me, he bring ma a good selection, but when I start to play with the fire, melting metal (without any experience) a mold  exploded with the melted metal inside, splashing my hand, was not nice 😦  but we learn from our mistakes, I will play with the fire again, in the moment my hand heal, but this time will be after follow a few tutorials, step by step…Image

By evarel

4 comments on “Be careful with your wishes :-)

Leave a Reply

