Image

A lovely mistake.


A lovely mistake.

Playing again with copper, it’s very interesting to see the end of all my works, my first piece was an experiment, this second one was an accident, but I think it is a lovely accident, I was trying to join to pieces, but didn’t happen, wen I pass the hot piece to the nickel, the second piece fell to the water, and when I clean the piece discovered that the tin melted into the copper making a beautiful drawing

By evarel

6 comments on “A lovely mistake.

  1. Sometimes my favorite creations are ones that started out one way and a mistake occurred that completely changed my original vision. The nice thing about it is that no one else knows that you weren’t originally planning for the piece to turn out that way! 🙂 Keep having fun playing with metal and fire!

Leave a Reply

