Junsjazz Images & Inspiration

JJ5.frontcover2Yes folks, you can now enjoy Issue #5 of Junsjazz Images & Inspiration Digital Magazine. It carries an all black and white theme and features the following photographers and a selection of their works:

Shannon James O’Neill
Richard Cooper-Knight
Xavi Geis
Emiliano Valdarquis
Petra Stridfeldt
Jennifer Koe

My heartfelt thanks to them for sharing their time and talent in this ongoing digital publishing project. Same gratitude goes to six other photographers I have previously featured. You’ll notice that Issue #5 has an edgier design and meticulous lay-out. I guess I wanted to outdo myself with each new Issue. I hope you’ll have a great time going over it as I did creating it. Again, put on those headphones for a multimedia experience. Thanks!

View original post

By evarel

5 comments on “

    • I have it, It’s wonderful, It’s amazing what all of you ca do with a camera, I love photography, and my camera love flowers, but nothing else… really, amazing magazine, I’m glad I shared it, the people have to see it

  1. Thank you so much for sharing this Evarel. I am now following Junsjazz and am in awe of the talent in this magazine! Just the artistic jolt I needed to get going on my own artistic endeavors today! Love it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

