Image

First copper esrrings


First copper esrrings

It’s so difficult to make two pieces that look the same to make earrings. I like them, I know there are no perfect, but tomorrow I start my metalsmith course, I hope I’ll finish it making two identical pieces each time…

By evarel

14 comments on “First copper esrrings

    • Thanks I think the hammered effect give to the copper a different life and yes there are earrings, next time my daughter come for a visit I make other photo with her wearing them. 😉

  1. You did great! You are right, it is really hard to make a pair of earrings because you have to get both pieces the same (size & shape)! I make sterling earrings & am always trying to make sure my sizes match. Have fun and good luck

Leave a Reply

