Image

First day in the school


First day in the school

After hour an a half of driving with a lot of traffic, a lot of rain, and not music in my car, I arrived to the jewellery school, was so exciting, met new people, a nice teacher, and start to play with metal, being the first day we had not time to do to much, but we learn how to use a handsaw with blades thick as my hear and we catted Ireland (or something similar) and made the jump rings and welded to the piece. I forgot my camera at home (a senior moment) but I tuck this photo this morning of my almost Ireland. I think I’ll love this course, next week I can play with silver…

By evarel

8 comments on “First day in the school

Leave a Reply

