Image

My New Working Bench


My New Working Bench

Today my son made this fantastic bench for me, It’s not wonderful?
I already was working in it, making my daughter gift, It is her birthday, 26 years old… The time fly, fill like 4 days ago I had her in my arms to bring her at home, my first baby, so little, so cute, so fragile… and this happened 26 years ago, it’s difficult to believe.
Tomorrow I’ll post the photo of what I Made for her…

By evarel

6 comments on “My New Working Bench

Leave a Reply

