Image

For my little 26 years old baby


For my little 26 years old baby

Andrea, my baby is a beautiful woman, a wonderful artist, and the best daughter, (I know, what I will say…) yesterday was her birthday and I decided to make something special. She always finish her signature with a little flower…
The pendant it’s made with Brass, Silver and Copper, the mix of the 3 metals was very nice and when she sow the piece she said “It Is me”, I was delighted with her face, she love it and that make me so happy…
Now that I have my lovely new bench and a few new tools, let see what I can do for my next project.

By evarel

12 comments on “For my little 26 years old baby

  1. Es precioso Eva, me encanta la mezcla de los tres metales, la flor y la inicial. No me extraña que le gustara a tu hija.
    Enhorabuena y congratulations Andrea.

Leave a Reply

