Image

Proyecto Mariposa


Proyecto Mariposa

I manage to cut this pieces, after destroy a few blades and my fingers with the hammer, it’s so tiny. I want to make a butterfly, and I don’t want to wait an other week before the teacher say to me how to put the pieces together. I will cut the rest of the pieces and start with this new experiment, silver can be melted again….
I’ll be working in this piece until I have a butterfly or something similar.
Working with metal it’s so addictive, and I have not patience to be learning slowly. Let see what I can do with out my teacher.

16 comments on “Proyecto Mariposa

    • La verdad que sí, hacia mucho que estaba buscando un curso de orfebrería y lo he encontrado muy barato en una de las mejores universidades de arte de Irlanda, estoy encantada.

    • Yo tambien tengo la intriga, a ver si sale una mariposa o se nos queda el gusano en el capullo jajaja
      Gracias por el comentario guapa, en cuanto tenga un rato me paso yo por tu blog

Leave a Reply

