Image

Silver Pendant


Silver Pendant

Any chance to give it a name???
My imagination it’s to busy at the moment with different pieces in silver to allow me to think in names for my pieces, I’m making a little of everything, practicing the soldering techniques. It’s no easy, especially with the rings, but I’m getting there.
At the moment I’m only have two pieces in my shop http://www.etsy.com/shop/Evarel?ref=si_shop , the butterfly and this one, the rest are not good enough, what make my daughter really happy…

By evarel

8 comments on “Silver Pendant

  1. Ehhhh, que no te había comentado aquí. Me encanta. Cada vez haces piezas más originales y elaboradas.
    Un besito guapa.

Leave a Reply

